former_endboss: (Meido)
Mir_teiwaz_Artonelico ([personal profile] former_endboss) wrote in [community profile] accio_ooc2012-09-03 07:53 pm

New Meat

Who is that girl in the devilishly cute maid outfit with a pair of Uzis? Why it's Mir your new queen of Slytherin House, master of cosplay, yaoi dojins, casual nudity and Cutey Honey style transformation, and genocide.

Yes, she is a bigger mass murderer than Voldermort. Yes, probably bigger than Hitler. No, she is only here to lower the number of points for her house by disregarding the uniform code in favor of her own personal style. She is not going to identify with the arrogant, inbred losers who fancy themselves hot-shit in her house. For one thing, she's way too arrogant for that.

She is here to corrupt the youth and redeem herself a little bit.
windseye: (magic burns)

[personal profile] windseye 2012-09-04 04:05 pm (UTC)(link)
aaaah yes good

another slytherin
goldbefriendedblade: (STAND BY READY)

[personal profile] goldbefriendedblade 2012-09-04 06:33 pm (UTC)(link)
I had this same problem when I tried to play Asuka Langley Soryu as a Slytherin someplace else.

That, and puppets. Homestucks. Don't ask.
goldbefriendedblade: (Default)

[personal profile] goldbefriendedblade 2012-09-04 06:37 pm (UTC)(link)
I don't know man I just know one dude from that comic has more puppets than that quiet chick from Touhou.
nibelungvalesti: (this will not stand)

[personal profile] nibelungvalesti 2012-09-04 09:12 pm (UTC)(link)
I'm sure she will get along just fine with the goddess who vanquishes evil...

Though I actually read her app, and her abilities don't actually count as evil, so luckily there's no requirement that they fight. ^.^
nibelungvalesti: (and I ruuuuuun)

[personal profile] nibelungvalesti 2012-09-04 10:59 pm (UTC)(link)
Demons are bad! Ah, Valkyrie Profile gods: it's okay for humans to mass-murder each other using any normal means necessary, but as soon as demons and evil magic gets involved, that's No Good!
nibelungvalesti: (hands clasped)

[personal profile] nibelungvalesti 2012-09-04 11:02 pm (UTC)(link)
Then that's okay!

...but the frogurt is also cursed...